Aegisub 1.10 pre-release - en to zh translation catalogue (718 entries)

en: 
    Reading fonts from registry...
zh: 
    由登錄檔中讀取字型…

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
zh: 
    完整製作群列表請見說明手冊

en:  -> End
zh:  → 終點

en:  by ArchMage ZeratuL.
zh:  由 ArchMage ZeratuL 製作

en:  frames
zh:  格

en:  styles?
zh:  筆樣式？

en: " already exists on destination.
zh: " 已經存在於目的地。

en: " copied.
zh: " 已複製。

en: " found on dialogue line
zh: " 被發現在對話行

en: " found on style "
zh: " 被發現在樣式 "

en: " from the catalog?
zh: " 從目錄中刪除？

en: " or esc to cancel.
zh: " 功能綁定的按鍵或按 esc 取消。

en: %i lines were added to selection
zh: 已將 %i 行加入選取範圍

en: %i lines were removed from selection
zh: 已將 %i 行移出選取範圍

en: %i matches were replaced.
zh: 已取代 %i 個項目。

en: &2.35 Aspect Ratio
zh: 縱橫比 2.&35

en: &About...
zh: 關於(&A)…

en: &Add...
zh: 加入舊檔(&A)…

en: &Apply now
zh: 立即套用(&N)

en: &Attachments...
zh: 附件(&A)…

en: &Audio
zh: 音效(&A)

en: &Automation...
zh: 自動化處理(&U)…

en: &Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(&B)…

en: &Bug tracker...
zh: 臭蟲追蹤主機(&B)…

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close Audio
zh: 關閉音效(&C)

en: &Close Video
zh: 關閉影片(&C)

en: &Contents...
zh: 內容(&C)…

en: &Copy
zh: 複製(&C)

en: &Create...
zh: 建立新檔(&C)…

en: &Default Aspect Ratio
zh: 預設縱橫比(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Duplicate
zh: 複製(&D)

en: &Duplicate and shift by 1 frame
zh: 複製並平移一格(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh: 編輯(&E)…

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 尋找(&F)…

en: &Fonts Collector...
zh: 字型蒐集(&F)…

en: &Forums...
zh: 論壇(&F)…

en: &Fullscreen Aspect Ratio (4:3)
zh: 4：3 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &Hotkeys...
zh: 快速鍵(&H)…

en: &IRC channel...
zh: IRC 頻道(&I)…

en: &Insert (before)
zh: 插入 (之前&I)

en: &Join (concatenate)
zh: 結合 － 併行(&J)

en: &Jump To...
zh: 跳至(&J)…

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
zh: 使時間連續 － 修改終點(&M)

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
zh: 使時間連續 － 修改起點(&M)

en: &New Subtitles
zh: 新建字幕(&N)

en: &Open Audio file...
zh: 開啟音效(&O)…

en: &Open Subtitles with Charset...
zh: 開啟特定編碼字幕(&P)…

en: &Open Subtitles...
zh: 開啟字幕(&O)…

en: &Open Video...
zh: 開啟影片(&O)…

en: &Paste
zh: 貼上(&P)

en: &Properties...
zh: 內容(&P)…

en: &Redo
zh: 重復(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Replace...
zh: 取代(&E)…

en: &Save Subtitles
zh: 儲存字幕(&S)

en: &Select lines...
zh: 選取多行(&S)…

en: &Start!
zh: 開始(&S)

en: &Styles Manager...
zh: 樣式管理(&S)…

en: &Swap
zh: 互換(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Translation Assistant...
zh: 翻譯小幫手(&T)…

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Video
zh: 影片(&V)

en: &Website...
zh: 網站(&W)…

en: &Widescreen Aspect Ratio (16:9)
zh: 16：9 寬螢幕(&W)

en: (Un)Load files?
zh: 載入 / 卸除檔案？

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
zh: 0: 智慧型換行，上行較寬

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
zh: 1: 於行末字元 (EOL) 換行，僅於 \N 斷行

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
zh: 2: 不自動換行，於 \n 及 \N 斷行

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
zh: 3: 智慧型換行，下行較寬

en: <- Copy to storage
zh: ← 複製到樣式庫

en: ANSI
zh: ANSI編碼

en: About Aegisub
zh: 關於 Aegisub

en: Accept changes
zh: 接受變更

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actor
zh: 演員

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
zh: 本句對白之角色名。這只用來參考，而且通常沒用。

en: Add lead in (
zh: 起點提前 (

en: Add lead in:
zh: 起點提前:

en: Add lead out (
zh: 終點延後 (

en: Add lead out:
zh: 終點延後:

en: Add points to movement
zh: 增加追蹤點

en: Add to selection
zh: 加入選取範圍

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Aegisub can export subtitles to other formats, character encodings, and even compensate Variable Frame Rate so you can hardsub them - it's all in the Export option in File menu.
zh: Aegisub 可以將字幕匯出為其他格式、編碼，甚至作變動影格率補償以便製作內嵌字幕。這些都可以在檔案選單中的匯出選項中找到。

en: Aegisub has several features to make sure you will never lose your work. It will periodically save your subtitles to autosave folder, and will create a copy of subs whenever you open them, to autoback folder. Also, if it crashes, it will attempt to save a restore file.
zh: Aegisub 有許多功能來確保您永遠不會流失您的作品。它會周期性的儲存您的字幕到自動儲存資料夾，並且會在您每次開啟字幕時在自動備份資料夾製作副本。此外，如果它當掉了，它會嘗試儲存一個恢復檔案。

en: Affect
zh: 調整範圍

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊方式

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style
zh: 對齊畫面位置，依九宮格排列

en: All
zh: 全選

en: All rows
zh: 所有行數

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees
zh: 沿 Z 軸旋轉角度 (角度單位)

en: Angle:
zh: 角度:

en: Apply to styles
zh: 套用到樣式

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "
zh: 您確定要將樣式庫 "

en: Are you sure you want to delete these
zh: 您確定要刪除這

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
zh: 您確定要刪除這筆樣式？

en: Associate extensions
zh: 檔案關聯

en: Associations
zh: 關聯

en: Attach &Font
zh: 附加字型檔(&F)

en: Attach &Graphics
zh: 附加圖片(&G)

en: Attachment List
zh: 附加檔案清單

en: Attachment name
zh: 附件名稱

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Audio Add Lead In
zh: 音效增加起點提前

en: Audio Add Lead Out
zh: 音效增加終點延後

en: Audio Commit
zh: 音效核准

en: Audio Commit (Stay)
zh: 音效核准 (不動)

en: Audio Commit Alt
zh: 音效核准替代

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len
zh: 音效卡拉OK減少音節長度

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len Shift
zh: 音效卡拉OK平移減少音節長度

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len
zh: 音效卡拉OK增加音節長度

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len Shift
zh: 音效卡拉OK平移增加音節長度

en: Audio Next Line
zh: 音效下一行

en: Audio Next Line Alt
zh: 音效下一行替代

en: Audio Play
zh: 音效播放

en: Audio Play 500ms After
zh: 音效播放之後500ms

en: Audio Play 500ms Before
zh: 音效播放之前 500ms

en: Audio Play Alt
zh: 音效播放替代

en: Audio Play First 500ms
zh: 音效播放最初 500ms

en: Audio Play Last 500ms
zh: 音效播放最後 500ms

en: Audio Play Original Line
zh: 音效播放目前行

en: Audio Play To End
zh: 音效播放到檔末

en: Audio Prev Line
zh: 音效上一行

en: Audio Prev Line Alt
zh: 音效上一行替代

en: Audio Scroll Left
zh: 音效向左捲動

en: Audio Scroll Right
zh: 音效向右捲動

en: Audio Volume
zh: 音量

en: Audio+Subs view
zh: 音效+字幕模式

en: Auto scrolls audio display to selected line
zh: 自動捲動音訊顯示至所選行

en: Automatically commit all changes
zh: 自動核准所有修改

en: Automation
zh: 自動化處理

en: Automation Manager
zh: 自動化腳本管理

en: Automation module is Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Niels Martin Hansen (aka jfs).
zh: 自動化模組 版權所有 (c) 2005-2006 Niels Martin Hansen (別名 jfs)

en: Backward
zh: 提前

en: Baltic
zh: 波羅的海文

en: Bias: Start <-
zh: 偏重: 起點 ←

en: Blue:
zh: 藍:

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Built by %s on %s.
zh: 由 %s 編譯於 %s

en: C&lose
zh: 關閉(&L)

en: C&ut
zh: 剪下(&u)

en: Cancel Split
zh: 取消分割

en: Catalog of available storages
zh: 可用樣式庫目錄

en: Change aspect ratio
zh: 變更縱橫比

en: Change karaoke tag to \k
zh: 卡拉OK標籤改為\k

en: Change karaoke tag to \kf
zh: 卡拉OK標籤改為\kf

en: Change karaoke tag to \ko
zh: 卡拉OK標籤改為\ko

en: Changes resolution and modifies subtitles to conform to change
zh: 變更解析度並修改字幕以配合之

en: Character spacing, in pixels
zh: 字元間距 (像素單位)

en: Charset
zh: 編碼

en: Checking this will display an opaque box instead of outline
zh: 核取此方塊以使用不透明背景取代文字外框

en: Chinese BIG5
zh: 繁體中文

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose charset code:
zh: 選擇文字編碼:

en: Choose file to be attached
zh: 選擇要附加的檔案

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to.
    It will be created if it doesn't exist.
zh: 選擇用來放置所蒐集字型的資料夾
    若資料夾不存在則會創建之。

en: Clean Script Info
zh: 清理腳本訊息

en: Click on list:
zh: 點選清單:

en: Click to choose color
zh: 點一下挑選色彩

en: Close timecodes file
zh: 關閉時碼檔

en: Closes the currently open audio file
zh: 關閉目前開啟的音效檔

en: Closes the currently open timecodes file
zh: 關閉目前開啟的時碼檔

en: Closes the currently open video file
zh: 關閉目前開啟的影片檔

en: Coding by ArchMageZeratuL, jfs, Myrsloik, equinox, Tentacle and nmap.
zh: 程式撰寫 - ArchMageZeratuL、jfs、Myrsloik、equinox、Tentacle、nmap

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Comment this line out. Commented lines don't show up on screen.
zh: 將此行設為註解。設為註解的行數不會顯示在螢幕上。

en: Comments
zh: 註解

en: Commit changes (
zh: 核准修改 (

en: Commit?
zh: 核准？

en: Confirm delete
zh: 確認刪除

en: Constant:
zh: 固定:

en: Contains
zh: 包含指定字串

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
zh: 複製座標到剪貼簿

en: Copy image to Clipboard
zh: 複製影像到剪貼簿

en: Copy of
zh: 副本 -

en: Copy subtitles
zh: 複製字幕

en: Copy to current script ->
zh: 複製到編輯中腳本 →

en: Copy...
zh: 複製…

en: Copyright (c) 2005-2006 - Rodrigo Braz Monteiro.
zh: 版權所有 (c) 2005-2006 - Rodrigo Braz Monteiro

en: Could not find font
zh: 找不到字型

en: Create Automation script
zh: 建立自動化腳本

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下(&t)

en: Current frame time and number.
zh: 目前影格時刻和編號。

en: Current line
zh: 目前行內文

en: Current line: %i/%i
zh: 目前行: %i/%i

en: Current line: ?
zh: 目前行: ?

en: Current script
zh: 編輯中腳本

en: Custom Aspect Ratio...
zh: 自訂縱橫比…

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut subtitles
zh: 剪下字幕

en: Cut...
zh: 剪下…

en: Cycle Tag Hidding Mode
zh: 切換標籤隱藏模式

en: Cycle through tag-hiding modes
zh: 切換標籤隱藏模式

en: DON'T PANIC!
zh: 不要慌！

en: Default
zh: 預設編碼

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Deselect all styles.
zh: 取消選取所有樣式。

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Dialogues
zh: 對白

en: Display audio and subtitles only
zh: 只顯示音效和字幕

en: Display audio, video and subtitles
zh: 顯示音效、影片和字幕

en: Display subtitles only
zh: 只顯示字幕

en: Display video and subtitles only
zh: 只顯示影片和字幕

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels
zh: 與左邊界之距離 (像素單位)

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels
zh: 與右邊界之距離 (像素單位)

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels
zh: 與上下邊界之距離 (像素單位)

en: Do you want to commit your changes? If you choose No, they will be discarded.
zh: 您是否要核准您所做的修改？如果您選擇否，則所作修改將被捨棄。

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
zh: 您是否要載入 / 卸除關聯的檔案？

en: Doesn't Match
zh: 不符條件

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: E&xtract
zh: 另存檔案(&X)

en: East European
zh: 東歐語系

en: Edge detect filter size:
zh: 邊緣偵測濾鏡大小:

en: Editing:
zh: 編輯:

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Effect for this line. This can be used to store extra information for karaoke scripts, or for the effects supported by the renderer.
zh: 本行的特效。這欄可以用來儲存卡拉OK腳本的額外資訊，或是用來指定字幕機能支援的特效。

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines.
zh: 將各行起點時刻提前。

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines.
zh: 將各行終點時刻延後。

en: Enable preview
zh: 啟用預覽

en: Enable preview (slow)
zh: 啟用預覽 (較慢)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold.
zh: 啟用貼齊功能，使距離最近關鍵影格小於閾值的字幕貼齊該影格。

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other.
zh: 啟用貼齊功能，令彼此距離小於指定間隔的字幕相連。

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping.
zh: 文字編碼，只在使用萬國碼編輯且字體沒有正確的萬國碼對照規則時有用。

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼:

en: End
zh: 終點

en: End time
zh: 結束時刻

en: End times only
zh: 僅終點時刻

en: Ends after thres.:
zh: 終於後閾:

en: Ends before thres.:
zh: 終於前閾:

en: Enter aspect ratio
zh: 輸入縱橫比

en: Enter aspect ratio in either decimal (e.g. 2.35) or fractional (e.g. 16:9) form. Enter a value like 853x480 to set a specific resolution.
zh: 以十進數 (例如 2.35) 或是比數 (例如16:9) 格式輸入縱橫比。輸入像是 853x480 的數值來設定特定的解析度。

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
zh: 輸入平移影格數

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
zh: 以 時:分:秒.百分秒 的格式輸入時間

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Exact match
zh: 全字拼寫需相符

en: Exit
zh: 結束

en: Exit the application
zh: 關閉本程式

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export Subtitles...
zh: 匯出字幕…

en: Export subtitles file
zh: 匯出字幕檔

en: Export...
zh: 匯出…

en: Exporting PRS
zh: 匯出 PRS

en: Failed copying "
zh: 無法複製 "

en: Feature comparison height:
zh: 特徵比對範圍高度:

en: Feature comparison width:
zh: 特徵比對範圍寬度:

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File backup saved as "
zh: 檔案備份為 "

en: Filters
zh: 濾鏡

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一個

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
zh: 在字幕中尋找並取代字串

en: Find next
zh: 找下一個

en: Find next
zh: 找下一個

en: Find next match of last word
zh: 尋找下一個相符的字串

en: Find what:
zh: 尋找目標:

en: Find words in subtitles
zh: 在字幕中尋找字串

en: Fix Styles
zh: 修正樣式

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
zh: 修正不存在的樣式並以預設樣式 (Default) 取代。

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Font Face Name
zh: 字型名稱

en: Font face
zh: 字型

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Fonts Collector
zh: 字型蒐集

en: Forces video to 2.35 aspect ratio
zh: 強制以縱橫比 2.35 顯示影片

en: Forces video to a custom aspect ratio
zh: 強制以指定縱橫比顯示影片

en: Forces video to fullscreen aspect ratio
zh: 強制以全螢幕比例顯示影片

en: Forces video to widescreen aspect ratio
zh: 強制以寬螢幕比例顯示影片

en: Forum and bug tracker hosting by Bot1.
zh: 論壇及臭蟲追蹤主機提供 - Bot1

en: Forward
zh: 延後

en: Frame
zh: 依影格

en: Frame:
zh: 影格:

en: Frames:
zh: 影格數:

en: From Video
zh: 由影片取得

en: From video
zh: 由影片取得

en: Full view
zh: 總覽模式

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: GB2312
zh: 簡體中文

en: Generate empty movement
zh: 產生空白移動路徑

en: Generate movement from points
zh: 由追蹤點計算移動路徑

en: Go to selection
zh: 移至所選部分

en: Go!
zh: 開始

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Green:
zh: 綠:

en: Grid delete rows
zh: 格線刪除行

en: Grid duplicate and shift one frame
zh: 格線複製並平移一格

en: Grid duplicate rows
zh: 格線複製行

en: Grid global next line
zh: 格線通用下一行

en: Grid global prev line
zh: 格線通用上一行

en: Grid move row down
zh: 格線下移一行

en: Grid move row up
zh: 格線上移一行

en: Group
zh: 分類

en: HSL color
zh: HSL色彩

en: HSL/L
zh: HSL/明度

en: HSV color
zh: HSV色彩

en: HSV/H
zh: HSV/彩度

en: Hangeul
zh: 韓文

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來文

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: History
zh: 調整紀錄

en: Horizontal zoom
zh: 水平縮放

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快速鍵

en: Hue:
zh: 色調:

en: If anything goes wrong, blame movax.
zh: 如果出了什麼差錯，去怪 movax。

en: In Field
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Input framerate:
zh: 輸入影格率:

en: Insert (after)
zh: 插入 (之後)

en: Insert at video time (after)
zh: 在影片時刻插入 (之後)

en: Insert at video time (before)
zh: 在影片時刻插入 (之前)

en: Insert original
zh: 插入原文

en: Intersect with selection
zh: 選取與既有範圍之交集

en: Invalid Aspect Ratio
zh: 無效的縱橫比

en: Invalid folder
zh: 無效的資料夾

en: Invalid script
zh: 無效的腳本

en: Invalid value! Aspect ratio must be between 0.5 and 5.0.
zh: 無效的數值！縱橫比必須在 0.5 到 5.0 之間。

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Italics
zh: 斜體

en: Johab
zh: 韓文 (Johab碼)

en: Join
zh: 結合

en: Join (as Karaoke)
zh: 結合 (視為卡拉OK)

en: Join (keep first)
zh: 結合 (保留第一句)

en: Join selected syllables
zh: 結合所選音節

en: Jump To...
zh: 跳至…

en: Jump Video to End
zh: 影片跳至字幕終點

en: Jump Video to Start
zh: 影片跳至字幕起點

en: Jump to
zh: 跳至

en: Jump to frame or time
zh: 跳至指定影格或時刻

en: Jump video to end
zh: 影片跳至終點

en: Jump video to end
zh: 影片跳至終點

en: Jump video to start
zh: 影片跳至起點

en: Jump video to start
zh: 影片跳至起點

en: Jump video to time/frame
zh: 影片跳至指定時刻/影格

en: Jumps the video to the end frame of current subtitle
zh: 影片跳至目前字幕之終點時刻

en: Jumps the video to the start frame of current subtitle
zh: 影片跳至目前字幕之起點時刻

en: Karaoke
zh: 卡拉OK

en: Karaoke tag
zh: 卡拉OK標籤

en: Key
zh: 快速鍵

en: Keyframe snapping
zh: 貼齊關鍵影格

en: Keys
zh: 快速鍵

en: L
zh: 層

en: Layer
zh: 層次

en: Layer number
zh: 層次編號

en: Lead in to be added, in miliseconds.
zh: 起點提前時間 (毫秒單位)。

en: Lead out to be added, in miliseconds.
zh: 終點延後時間 (毫秒單位)。

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
zh: 起終點調整

en: Leave video on original aspect ratio
zh: 不更動影片縱橫比

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Left Margin (0000 = default)
zh: 左邊界 (預設 0000)

en: Limit to
zh: 搜尋範圍

en: Line Number
zh: 行號

en: Line duration
zh: 本行歷時

en: Link line to movement file
zh: 連結目前行到移動路徑檔案

en: Link movement file
zh: 連結移動路徑檔

en: Link name:
zh: 連結名稱

en: Link vertical zoom and volume sliders
zh: 連結垂直縮放與音量調節滑桿

en: List of all hotkeys (shortcuts) available in Aegisub. Double click on any item to reassign it.
zh: 可用於 Aegisub 的快速鍵 (鍵盤捷徑) 清單。點兩下任一個項目可重新分配快速鍵。

en: Load Automation script
zh: 載入自動化腳本

en: Load audio
zh: 載入音訊

en: Log
zh: 紀錄

en: Lum.:
zh: 明度:

en: Mac
zh: 麥金塔編碼

en: Make adjascent subtitles continuous
zh: 連接相鄰字幕

en: Manual by ArchMage ZeratuL, jfs, movax, Kobi, TheFluff and Jcubed.
zh: 說明手冊 - ArchMage ZeratuL、jfs、movax、Kobi、TheFluff、Jcubed

en: Margins
zh: 邊界

en: Match
zh: 尋找條件

en: Match case
zh: 大小寫視為相異

en: Match dialogues/comments
zh: 尋找範圍

en: Matches
zh: 符合條件

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in miliseconds.
zh: 列為連接對象的兩句字幕相隔距離之最大值 (毫秒單位)。

en: Maximum feature appearance change:
zh: 特徵外觀最大變化量:

en: Maximum feature movement:
zh: 特徵最大移動量:

en: Minimal (squared) distance between two points:
zh: 最小兩點距離平方值:

en: Minimal determinant:
zh: 判斷臨界值:

en: Minimal displacement per iteration:
zh: 每循環最小位移量:

en: Miscelaneous
zh: 其他編碼

en: Motion tracker module is Copyright (c) 2006 Hajo Krabbenhoeft (aka Tentacle).
zh: 動態追蹤模組 版權所有 (c) 2006 Hajo Krabbenhoeft (別名 Tentacle)

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move subtitle
zh: 移動字幕

en: Move subtitle (this frame and following frames)
zh: 移動字幕 (目前影格及之後的影格)

en: Move subtitle (this frame and preceeding frames)
zh: 移動字幕 (目前影格及之前的影格)

en: Move subtitle (this frame)
zh: 移動字幕 (目前影格)

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Much like anything loaded via DirectShow, certain files may have a strange structure (such as h.264 into AVI or XviD will null frames) which may cause unreliable seeking (that is, video frames might be off by one frame). This is not an Aegisub bug - you may consider reencoding those videos before working with them.
zh: 就像任何經由 DirectShow 載入的東西，某些檔案會有怪結構 (例如以 AVI 封裝的 h.264 視訊或者有空影格的 XviD) 能導致不可靠的搜尋 (換句話說，影格可能會偏移一格) 的。這不是 Aegisub 的臭蟲 － 你可以考慮在作業之前先將它們重新編碼一次。

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New catalog entry
zh: 新增樣式庫

en: New storage name:
zh: 新樣式庫名稱:

en: New subtitles
zh: 新建字幕檔

en: Next line
zh: 下一行

en: Next line/syllable (
zh: 下一行／音節 (

en: No matches found.
zh: 找不到符合項目。

en: No timecodes to average
zh: 沒有時碼可以平均

en: None
zh: 全不選

en: Number of points to track:
zh: 追蹤點數量:

en: OEM
zh: OEM編碼

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
zh: 檔案中有一行 (%i) 結束於起點之前。中斷處理。

en: Opaque box
zh: 不透明背景

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Attachment List
zh: 開啟附件清單

en: Open Audio from &Video
zh: 開啟影片音效(&V)

en: Open Automation manager
zh: 管理自動化腳本

en: Open Fonts Collector
zh: 蒐集所需字型

en: Open Properties
zh: 開啟內容

en: Open Spell checker
zh: 檢查拼字正確性

en: Open Styles Manager
zh: 管理字幕樣式

en: Open Styling Assistant
zh: 開啟樣式小幫手

en: Open Timing Post-processor dialog
zh: 開啟計時後處理對話視窗

en: Open Translation Assistant
zh: 開啟翻譯小幫手

en: Open audio file
zh: 開啟音效檔

en: Open automation manager
zh: 管理自動化腳本

en: Open fonts collector
zh: 蒐集所需字型

en: Open script properties window
zh: 開啟腳本內容視窗

en: Open spell checker
zh: 檢查拼字正確性

en: Open styles manager
zh: 管理字幕樣式

en: Open styling assistant
zh: 開啟樣式小幫手

en: Open subtitles
zh: 開啟字幕檔

en: Open subtitles file
zh: 開啟字幕檔

en: Open the attachment list
zh: 開啟附件清單

en: Open timecodes file
zh: 開啟時碼檔

en: Open timecodes file...
zh: 開啟時碼檔…

en: Open translation assistant
zh: 開啟翻譯小幫手

en: Open video file
zh: 開啟影片檔

en: Opens a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
zh: 開啟可變影格率時碼 (VFR timecode) v1 或 v2 格式檔案

en: Opens a subtitles file
zh: 開啟既有字幕檔

en: Opens a subtitles file with a specific charset
zh: 以指定的編碼頁開啟既有字幕檔

en: Opens a video file
zh: 開啟影片檔

en: Opens an audio file
zh: 開啟音效檔

en: Opens the audio from the current video file
zh: 開啟目前影片的音效

en: Original
zh: 原文

en: Outline
zh: 外框色彩

en: Outline color
zh: 外框色彩

en: Outline width, in pixels
zh: 外框寬度 (像素單位)

en: Outline:
zh: 外框:

en: Output:
zh: 輸出:

en: Parsing Matroska
zh: 正在分析 Matroska 檔

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste subtitles
zh: 貼上字幕

en: Paste...
zh: 貼上…

en: Play 500 ms after selection (
zh: 播放所選部分之後 500 毫秒 (

en: Play 500 ms before selection (
zh: 播放所選部分之前 500 毫秒 (

en: Play Audio
zh: 播放音效

en: Play current line
zh: 播放目前行

en: Play current line (
zh: 播放目前行 (

en: Play first 500ms of selection (
zh: 播放所選部分頭 500 毫秒 (

en: Play from selection start to end of file (
zh: 播放所選部分起點至檔末 (

en: Play last 500ms of selection (
zh: 播放所選部分末 500 毫秒 (

en: Play selection (
zh: 播放所選部分 (

en: Play video starting on this position
zh: 播放始於此位置之影片

en: Please select the formats you want to
    associate with Aegisub:
zh: 請選擇您想要以Aegisub開啟的檔案格式:

en: Press Key
zh: 請按鍵

en: Press key to bind to "
zh: 請按下要與 "

en: Preview changes
zh: 預覽變更

en: Previous line
zh: 上一行

en: Previous line/syllable (
zh: 上一行／音節 (

en: Primary
zh: 主要色彩

en: Primary color
zh: 主要色彩

en: Properties
zh: 內容

en: RGB color
zh: RGB色彩

en: RGB/B
zh: RGB/藍

en: RGB/G
zh: RGB/綠

en: RGB/R
zh: RGB/紅

en: Reading into RAM
zh: 讀取至記憶體

en: Reading keyframe and timecode data from Matroska file.
zh: 自 Matroska 檔讀取關鍵影格和時碼資料。

en: Recent
zh: 最近開啟的字幕

en: Recombine (1+2, 2) into (1, 2)
zh: 重新結合 (1+2, 2) 為 (1, 2)

en: Recombine (1, 1+2) into (1, 2)
zh: 重新結合 (1, 1+2) 為 (1, 2)

en: Recombine (1, 1+2, 2) into (1, 2)
zh: 重新結合 (1, 1+2, 2) 為 (1, 2)

en: Red:
zh: 紅:

en: Redo
zh: 重作

en: Redoes last action
zh: 重復上一次編輯

en: Regular Expression match
zh: 使用正規表示法

en: Rel&oad
zh: 重新整理(&O)

en: Remap hotkeys
zh: 重新設定快速鍵

en: Remove points from movement
zh: 移除追蹤點

en: Removes all but the absolutely required fields from the Script Info section. You might want to run this on files that you plan to distribute in original form.
zh: 移除腳本訊息區段所有不必要的欄位。您可能會想用在將以原作形式釋出的檔案上。

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace all
zh: 全部取代

en: Replace next
zh: 取代下一個

en: Replace timecodes?
zh: 更換時碼？

en: Replace with:
zh: 取代為:

en: Resample
zh: 重設

en: Resample resolution
zh: 重設解析度

en: Resample resolution...
zh: 重設解析度…

en: Resample script resolution
zh: 重設腳本解析度

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Resolution mismatch
zh: 解析度不符

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Right Margin (0000 = default)
zh: 右邊界 (預設 0000)

en: Runs a post-processor for timing to deal with lead-ins, lead-outs, scene timing and etc.
zh: 執行字型後處理器來處理起點提前、終點延後以及場景計時等等。

en: Russian
zh: 俄文

en: S&hift times...
zh: 平移時間(&H)…

en: SVN hosting by BerliOS and Mentar.
zh: SVN 主機提供 - BerliOS、Mentar

en: Sat.:
zh: 飽和度:

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save PNG snapshot
zh: 儲存 PNG 截圖

en: Save Subtitles Alt
zh: 儲存字幕替代

en: Save Subtitles as...
zh: 另存新字幕…

en: Save before continuing?
zh: 繼續之前是否先存檔？

en: Save file
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save subtitles
zh: 儲存字幕檔

en: Save subtitles file
zh: 儲存字幕檔

en: Saves a copy of subtitles with processing applied to it.
zh: 儲存套用過處理的字幕副本。

en: Saves subtitles
zh: 儲存字幕檔

en: Saves subtitles with another name
zh: 以別的檔名儲存字幕檔

en: Scale X%:
zh: 水平倍率%:

en: Scale X, in percentage
zh: 水平縮放倍率 (百分比)

en: Scale Y%:
zh: 垂直倍率%:

en: Scale Y, in percentage
zh: 垂直縮放倍率 (百分比)

en: Script
zh: 腳本

en: Script Properties
zh: 腳本內容

en: Script name
zh: 腳本名稱

en: Searching for fonts in file...
zh: 在檔案中搜尋所需字型…

en: Secondary
zh: 次要色彩

en: Secondary color
zh: 次要色彩

en: Seek bar
zh: 搜尋滑桿

en: Seek video.
zh: 搜尋影片。

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select &All
zh: 全選(&A)

en: Select Aegisub interface language
zh: 選擇 Aegisub 介面語言 / Select Aegisub interface language

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇色彩

en: Select Lines
zh: 選擇多行

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select all styles.
zh: 選取所有樣式。

en: Select folder to save fonts on
zh: 選取用以儲存字型的資料夾

en: Select none
zh: 不選

en: Select style
zh: 選擇樣式

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
zh: 選擇要處理的樣式。未選的樣式會被忽略。

en: Select the path to save the file to:
zh: 選擇檔案儲存位置

en: Select the path to save the files to:
zh: 選擇檔案儲存位置

en: Select visible
zh: 選取可見

en: Selected rows
zh: 已選行數

en: Selection
zh: 選取

en: Selection was set to %i lines
zh: 已將 %i 行設為選取範圍

en: Selects all lines that are currently visible on video frame
zh: 選取目前影格上所有可見字幕

en: Selects lines based on defined criterea
zh: 依照指定條件選取多行

en: Set End to Video
zh: 影格設為字幕終點

en: Set Start to Video
zh: 影格設為字幕起點

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh: 將所選字幕之終點設為目前影格

en: Set opacity, from 0 (opaque) to 255 (transparent)
zh: 設定透明度，從 0 (不透明) 到 255 (透明)

en: Set selection
zh: 設為選取範圍

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
zh: 將字幕起終點貼齊目前影格前後的關鍵影格

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh: 將所選字幕之起點設為目前影格

en: Set style
zh: 套用樣式

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh: 將縮放率設為 100%

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh: 將縮放率設為 200%

en: Set zoom to 50%
zh: 將縮放率設為 50%

en: Shadow
zh: 陰影色彩

en: Shadow color
zh: 陰影色彩

en: Shadow distance, in pixels
zh: 陰影距離 (像素單位)

en: Shadow:
zh: 陰影:

en: Shift Times
zh: 時間平移

en: Shift by
zh: 平移量

en: Shift by Current Time
zh: 平移到目前時刻

en: Shift by frames
zh: 平移 (依影格數)

en: Shift by time
zh: 平移 (依時間)

en: Shift selected subtitles so first selected starts at this frame
zh: 平移所選字幕使第一句始於目前影格

en: Shift selection so first selected line starts at current frame
zh: 平移所選字幕使第一行被選字幕始於目前影格

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
zh: 依照指定時間或影格數平移字幕

en: Shift subtitles to frame
zh: 平移字幕至此格

en: Shift to Current Frame
zh: 平移至目前影格

en: Shift_JIS
zh: 日文

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
zh: 提前字幕使其較早顯示。在字幕太晚顯示時使用。

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
zh: 延後字幕使其較晚顯示。在字幕太早顯示時使用。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Snap end to video
zh: 設為終點

en: Snap end to video
zh: 設為字幕終點

en: Snap selected subtitles so they match current scene start/end
zh: 將所選字幕之起終點貼齊目前場景之起終點

en: Snap start to video
zh: 設為起點

en: Snap start to video
zh: 設為字幕起點

en: Sort all subtitles by their start times
zh: 依照字幕開始時間順序排列所有字幕

en: Sort by Time
zh: 依時序排列

en: Spacing:
zh: 間距:

en: Spe&ll checker...
zh: 拼字檢查(&L)…

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
zh: 聲譜分析模式

en: Spellchecker
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split (by karaoke)
zh: 分割 (依卡拉OK標籤)

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
zh: 在游標處分割 (概略計時)

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
zh: 在游標處分割 (保留原計時)

en: Split line for movement
zh: 依移動路徑分割為多行

en: St&yling Assistant...
zh: 樣式小幫手(&Y)…

en: Standard Settings
zh: 標準設定

en: Start
zh: 起點

en: Start and End times
zh: 起點與終點時刻

en: Start time
zh: 開始時刻

en: Start times only
zh: 僅起點時刻

en: Starts after thres.:
zh: 始於後閾:

en: Starts before thres.:
zh: 始於前閾:

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop video playback
zh: 停止播放影片

en: Storage
zh: 樣式庫

en: Strikeout
zh: 刪除線

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Style Editor
zh: 樣式編輯器

en: Style for this line.
zh: 本行樣式。

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Styles Manager
zh: 樣式管理

en: Styles available
zh: 可用樣式

en: Styles can be stored in different storages, so that you can keep your projects organized.
zh: 樣式可以存放在不同樣式庫中，如此您可以保持您的專案組織完善。

en: Styling Assistant
zh: 樣式小幫手

en: Styling Assistant Accept
zh: 樣式小幫手接受

en: Styling Assistant Next
zh: 樣式小幫手下一行

en: Styling Assistant Play
zh: 樣式小幫手播放

en: Styling Assistant Prev
zh: 樣式小幫手上一行

en: Styling Assistant Preview
zh: 樣式小幫手預覽

en: Styling assistant
zh: 樣式小幫手

en: Subs only view
zh: 僅字幕模式

en: Substation Alpha Mode - Left click sets start and right click sets end
zh: Substation Alpha 模式 - 點左鍵決定起點，點右鍵決定終點

en: Subtract from selection
zh: 移出選取範圍

en: Symbol
zh: 符號編碼

en: Synch point:
zh: 同步點:

en: Text
zh: 內文

en: Text encoding:
zh: 文字編碼:

en: Thai
zh: 泰文

en: The fonts collector is one of the most useful features, which resumes the boring task of hunting down fonts into a matter of a few clicks.
zh: 字型蒐集是最有用的功能之一，它將無聊的獵字型作業簡化到點幾下滑鼠就能解決。

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
zh: 載入的影片解析度與腳本所指定的解析度並不相符。
    
    影片解析度:	%d × %d
    腳本解析度:	%d × %d
    
    是否要變更腳本解析度使其符合影片？

en: The styling assistant is a practical way to set styles to each line, when each actor has a different style assigned to it.
zh: 在為每行字幕依照角色指定不同樣式時，樣式小幫手相當實用。

en: There is no reason to use the SSA format (as opposed to ASS). ASS is very similar, but adds some important functionality. Most importantly, however, is that only ASS supports certain override tags (such as \pos and \t). Those only work on SSA files because VSFilter/Textsub are merciful.
zh: 您沒有理由要用SSA (相對於 ASS)。ASS 是個十分類似但是多了許多重要功能的格式。不過最重要的是，只有 ASS 支援部份特效標籤 (像是 \pos 和 \t)。它們能在 SSA 檔中使用全是靠著 VSFilter/Textsub 的仁慈。

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '終於之後' 距離閾值，也就是，於關鍵影格後幾格內結束的字幕要貼齊該影格。

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '始於之後' 距離閾值，也就是，於關鍵影格後幾格內開始的字幕要貼齊該影格。

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '終於之前' 距離閾值，也就是，於關鍵影格前幾格內結束的字幕要貼齊該影格。

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '始於之前' 距離閾值，也就是，於關鍵影格前幾格內開始的字幕要貼齊該影格。

en: Threshold:
zh: 閾值:

en: Time
zh: 依時間

en: Time by frame number
zh: 依影格數計時

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
zh: 依時:分:秒:百分秒格式計時

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs.
zh: 目前影格到目前字幕起終點的時間。

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

en: Times
zh: 調整項目

en: Timing Post-Processor
zh: 計時後處理

en: Timing Post-Processor...
zh: 計時後處理…

en: Timing:
zh: 計時:

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
zh: 切換影片自動捲動

en: Toggle karaoke mode
zh: 切換卡拉OK模式

en: Toggle splitting-mode
zh: 切換分割模式

en: Track points
zh: 追蹤點

en: Tracker configuration
zh: 動態追蹤儀設定

en: Tracking points
zh: 追蹤點

en: Transform Framerate
zh: 轉換影格率

en: Transform subtitles times, including those in override tags, from input to output. This is most useful to convert CFR to VFR for hardsubbing. You usually DO NOT want to check this filter for softsubbing.
zh: 配合輸出檔案轉換字幕時間 (包含特效標籤內的時間)。這在內嵌字幕作業上將固定影格率轉換為可變影格率的時候特別有用。您通常不會想要在外掛字幕作業時核取此濾境。

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
zh: 由 Karasu 翻譯為繁體中文

en: Translation
zh: 譯文

en: Translation Assistant
zh: 翻譯小幫手

en: Translation Assistant Accept
zh: 翻譯小幫手接受

en: Translation Assistant Insert Original
zh: 翻譯小幫手插入原文

en: Translation Assistant Next
zh: 翻譯小幫手下一行

en: Translation Assistant Play
zh: 翻譯小幫手播放

en: Translation Assistant Prev
zh: 翻譯小幫手上一行

en: Translation Assistant Preview
zh: 翻譯小幫手預覽

en: Translation:
zh: 翻譯:

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undoes last action
zh: 復原上一次編輯

en: Unload timecodes?
zh: 卸除時碼？

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未儲存的變更

en: Update Video (slow)
zh: 更新影像 (較慢)

en: Update details:
zh: 編修摘要:

en: Updated by:
zh: 編修者:

en: Use keyboard shortcuts! They make your life easier, for example, Ctrl+Enter updates changes on current line without going to next. Check the manual for a complete list.
zh: 善用鍵盤捷徑！這讓您的生活更簡單，舉例來說，Ctrl+Enter 可以更新對目前行的編輯卻不會移到下一行。請看說明書來查閱完整列表。

en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正規表示法

en: Value:
zh: 濃度:

en: Variable
zh: 可變

en: Vert
zh: 豎邊

en: Vertical Margin (0000 = default)
zh: 垂直邊界 (預設 0000)

en: Vertical zoom
zh: 垂直縮放

en: Video Jump
zh: 影片跳至

en: Video global focus seek
zh: 影片通用選取搜尋

en: Video global next frame
zh: 影片通用下一格

en: Video global prev frame
zh: 影片通用上一格

en: Video global zoom in
zh: 影片通用放大

en: Video global zoom out
zh: 影片通用縮小

en: Video+Subs view
zh: 影片+字幕模式

en: Vie&w
zh: 檢視(&W)

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Visit Aegisub's bug tracker
zh: 瀏覽 Aegisub 臭蟲追蹤主機

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
zh: 瀏覽 Aegisub 論壇

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
zh: 瀏覽 Aegisub 官方 IRC 頻道

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
zh: 瀏覽 Aegisub 官方網站

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: When you are done with your subtitles and ready to distribute them, remember: say no to MP4, OGM or AVI. Matroska is your friend.
zh: 當您做好字幕準備要散佈的時候，記著：向 MP4、OGM 及 AVI 說不；Matroska 是您的朋友。

en: Wrap style
zh: 換行樣式

en: Writing file
zh: 寫入檔案

en: You already have timecodes loaded. Replace them with the timecodes from the Matroska file?
zh: 您已經載入過時碼，是否要以 Matroska 檔中的時碼取代？

en: You can easily translate subtitle files using the translation assistant.
zh: 您可以使用翻譯小幫手輕鬆地翻譯。

en: You have chosen to use the "Comic Sans" font. As the programmer and a typesetter,
    I must urge you to reconsider. Comic Sans is the most abused font in the history
    of computing, so please avoid using it unless it's REALLY suitable. Thanks.
zh: 您已選擇使用 "Comic Sans" 字型。身為一個程式設計者兼排版者，
    我勸您三思而行。Comic Sans 是電腦史上被濫用得最嚴重的字型，
    除非真的適合，否則請避免使用，謝謝。

en: You have timecodes loaded currently. Would you like to unload them?
zh: 您目前已經載入了一份時碼，是否要卸除？

en: Zoom &100%
zh: 縮放 &100%

en: Zoom &200%
zh: 縮放 &200%

en: Zoom &50%
zh: 縮放 &50%

en: Zoom 100%
zh: 縮放 100%

en: Zoom 200%
zh: 縮放 200%

en: Zoom 50%
zh: 縮放 50%

en: Zoom in
zh: 擴大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: Zoom video in
zh: 擴大顯示影片

en: Zoom video out
zh: 縮小顯示影片

en: all
zh: 全

en: backward,
zh: (提前)，

en: e,
zh: 終，

en: forward,
zh: (延後)，

en: s+e,
zh: 起+終，

en: s,
zh: 起，

en: sel
zh: 選

en: unsaved,
zh: 未存檔，

en: x
zh: ×
