Aegisub - en to ko translation catalogue (630 entries)

en: 
    Reading fonts from registry...
ko: 
    래지스터리에서 글꼴을 읽음...

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
ko: 
    크레디트를 보실라면 도움 파일을 보십시요.

en:  -> End
ko: -> 끝

en:  by ArchMage ZeratuL.
ko: ArchMage ZeratuL 씀.

en:  frames
ko: 프래임들

en:  styles?
ko: 스타일?

en: " already exists on destination.
ko: " 파일이 있슴.

en: " copied.
ko: " 복사 왕선.

en: " found on dialogue line
ko: " 자막 줄에 찾아슴

en: " found on style "
ko: "찾은 스타일 "

en: " from the catalog?
ko: " 카탈로그 안에서?

en: " or esc to cancel.
ko: 취소를하시려면 " 아니면 esc

en: %i lines were added to selection
ko: %i 들 줄들이 추가 됏슴

en: %i lines were removed from selection
ko: %i 들 줄들이 제거 됏슴

en: %i matches were replaced.
ko: %i 들 메치를 잘못두엇슴니다.

en: &2.35 Aspect Ratio
ko: 2.35 가로세로 비

en: &About...
ko: 대하여...

en: &Add...
ko: 추가 (&A)

en: &Apply now
ko: 지금적용

en: &Audio
ko: 오디오

en: &Automation...
ko: 자동

en: &Browse...
ko: 찾기 (&B)

en: &Close Audio
ko: 오디오 닫기

en: &Close Video
ko: 비디오 닫기

en: &Contents...
ko: 내용물...

en: &Copy
ko: 복사 (&C)

en: &Create...
ko: 만들기 (&C)

en: &Default Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로 비

en: &Duplicate
ko: 복사  (&D)

en: &Duplicate and shift by 1 frame
ko: 한 프래임 복사/움지기기

en: &Edit
ko: 편집

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집 (&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일

en: &Find...
ko: 찾기

en: &Fonts Collector...
ko: 글꼴들...

en: &Fullscreen Aspect Ratio (4:3)
ko: (4:3) 가로세로 비

en: &Help
ko: 도움

en: &Hotkeys...
ko: 핫키

en: &IRC channel...
ko: IRC 방

en: &Insert (before)
ko: 인서트 (전)  (&I)

en: &Join (concatenate)
ko: 붙이기 (연결) (&J)

en: &Jump To...
ko: 가기... 	 (&J)

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
ko: 시간 돌아가게 (끝) (&m)

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
ko: 시간 돌아가게 (처음) (&m)

en: &New Subtitles
ko: 세로 자막

en: &Open Audio file...
ko: 오디오 파일 열기...

en: &Open Subtitles with Charset...
ko: 자세트있는 자막 열기

en: &Open Subtitles...
ko: 자막 열기

en: &Open Video...
ko: 비디오 열기

en: &Paste
ko: 붙이기 (&P)

en: &Properties...
ko: 편집

en: &Remove
ko: 지우기 (&R)

en: &Replace...
ko: 바꾸기

en: &Save Subtitles
ko: 자막 저장

en: &Select lines...
ko: 줄 고르기...

en: &Start!
ko: 시작!

en: &Styles Manager...
ko: 스타일 매내저

en: &Swap
ko: 스왑 (&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구

en: &Translation Assistant...
ko: 번역 도움

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: &Undo
ko: 취소

en: &Video
ko: 비디오

en: &Website...
ko: 홈패이지...

en: &Widescreen Aspect Ratio (16:9)
ko: (16:9) 가로세로 비

en: (Un)Load files?
ko: 파일 풀기

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
ko: 0: 스마트 포장, 윗줄이 더큼

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
ko: 1: 끝단어 포장, \n 만 잘라짐

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
ko: 2: 단어 포장 없기, \n이랑 \N 잘라짐

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
ko: 3: 스마트 포장, 아레줄이 더큼

en: <- Copy to storage
ko: <- 공간으로 복사

en: About Aegisub
ko: 대하여

en: Accept changes
ko: 확인

en: Action
ko: 엑션

en: Actor
ko: 엑터

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
ko: 이 대화 말한 엑터이름

en: Add lead in (
ko: 르드 인 추가 (

en: Add lead out (
ko: 르드 아웃 추가 (

en: Add points to movement
ko: 무부먼트로 포인트 추가하기

en: Add to selection
ko: 선택 더하기

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 에드밴쓰  셋팅

en: Affect
ko: 영향

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style
ko: 스크린 안에서 맞춤. 넘버패드 스타일

en: All
ko: 전채

en: All rows
ko: 모든줄

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees
ko: 각도 가 Z-축으로 회전

en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

en: Apply to styles
ko: 스타일 적용

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "
ko: 공간을 지울까요? "

en: Are you sure you want to delete these
ko: 진짜 지움니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
ko: 이 스타일을 지울까요?

en: Associate extensions
ko: 파일 종유 추가

en: Associations
ko: 같이쓸  파일 종유

en: Audio Add Lead In
ko: 오디오 리드 인 두기

en: Audio Add Lead Out
ko: 오디오 리드 아웃 두기

en: Audio Commit
ko: 오디오 적용

en: Audio Commit (Stay)
ko: 오디오 적용 (같은)

en: Audio Commit Alt
ko: 오디오 Alt 적용

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len
ko: 오디오 가라오케 Len 내리기

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len Shift
ko: 오디오 가라오케 Len 움지기기 (내리기)

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len
ko: 오디오 가라오케 Len 올리기

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len Shift
ko: 오디오 가라오케 Len 움지기기 (올리기)

en: Audio Next Line
ko: 다음 오디오 줄

en: Audio Next Line Alt
ko: 다음 오디오 줄 (alt)

en: Audio Play
ko: 오디오 듯기

en: Audio Play 500ms After
ko: 오디오 500 ms 첫  재생

en: Audio Play 500ms Before
ko: 오디오 500 ms 전  재생

en: Audio Play Alt
ko: 오디오 듯기 (alt)

en: Audio Play First 500ms
ko: 시작에서 오디오 500 ms 까지 재생

en: Audio Play Last 500ms
ko: 끝에서 오디오 500 ms 뒤까지 재생

en: Audio Play Original Line
ko: 오리지날 오디오 재생

en: Audio Prev Line
ko: 전 오디오 줄

en: Audio Prev Line Alt
ko: 전 오디오 줄 (alt)

en: Audio Scroll Left
ko: 오디오 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Audio Scroll Right
ko: 오디오 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Audio+Subs view
ko: 오디오+자막 보기

en: Auto scrolls audio display to selected line
ko: 오디오 디스플래이 선텍한데로 자동 스크롤

en: Automatically commit all changes
ko: 자동 적용

en: Automation
ko: 자동일

en: Automation Manager
ko: 자동일 메네저

en: Automation module is Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Niels Martin Hansen (aka jfs).
ko: 자동 단위(모듀얼) Copyright (c) 2005-2006 Niels Martin Hansen (aka jfs).

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Bias: Start <-
ko: Bias: 시작 <-

en: Blue:
ko: 파란:

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Built by %s on %s.
ko: %s 위 %s 가 만듬.

en: C&lose
ko: 닫기

en: C&ut
ko: 복사 (&u)

en: Cancel Split
ko: 자르기 취소

en: Catalog of available storages
ko: 쓸수있는 공간

en: Change aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 바꾸기

en: Changes resolution and modifies subtitles to conform to change
ko: 해상도/자막 봐꾸기.

en: Character spacing, in pixels
ko: 글짜 거리 (화소)

en: Charset
ko: 자세트

en: Checking this will display an opaque box instead of outline
ko: 여기를 확인하시면 불투명한 상자로 변경이됌

en: Chinese BIG5
ko: 중국

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose charset code:
ko: 자세트 코드:

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to.
    It will be created if it doesn't exist.
ko: 글꼴들이 무순 폴더로 저장할까요?
    폴더가 없으면 만들어짐니다.

en: Clean Script Info
ko: 스크립 없에기

en: Click on list:
ko: 표 마우스 클릭

en: Click to choose color
ko: 칼러선택을 마우스 킬릭으로

en: Close timecodes file
ko: 타임코드파일 닫기

en: Closes the currently open audio file
ko: 현제 오디오 닫기

en: Closes the currently open timecodes file
ko: 현재 타임코드파일 닫기

en: Closes the currently open video file
ko: 현제 비딩 닫기

en: Coding by ArchMageZeratuL, jfs, Myrsloik, equinox, Tentacle and nmap.
ko: 코딩 ArchMageZeratuL, jfs, Myrsloik, equinox, Tentacle, nmap 씀.

en: Color spectrum
ko: 컬러 스팩트람

en: Colors
ko: 칼러들

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Commit changes (
ko: 적용 (

en: Commit?
ko: 저장할가요?

en: Confirm delete
ko: 지울까요

en: Constant:
ko: 일정한:

en: Contains
ko: 드러있는

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
ko: 위치 복사하기

en: Copy image to Clipboard
ko: 이미지 복사

en: Copy of
ko: 복사으

en: Copy subtitles
ko: 자막 붙이기

en: Copy to current script ->
ko: 현재 스크립으로 복사 ->

en: Copy...
ko: 복사...

en: Could not find font
ko: 글꼴이 없음

en: Create Automation script
ko: 자동일 스크립 만들기

en: Cu&t
ko: 커트 (&t)

en: Current frame time and number.
ko: 현제 프레임 시간  & 숫자

en: Current line
ko: 현재 줄

en: Current line: ?
ko: 현재 줄: ?

en: Current script
ko: 현재 스크립

en: Custom Aspect Ratio...
ko: 설계 가로세로 비

en: Cut
ko: 커트

en: Cut subtitles
ko: 자막 커트

en: Cut...
ko: 커트...

en: Cycle Tag Hidding Mode
ko: 태그 숨기기 모드 보기

en: Cycle through tag-hiding modes
ko: 태그 숨기기 모드들 보기

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Deselect all styles.
ko: 전채 스타일을 선택 안함

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Display audio and subtitles only
ko: 오디오+자막만 보기

en: Display audio, video and subtitles
ko: 오디오, 자막, 비디오 보기

en: Display video and subtitles only
ko: 비디오, 자막만 보기

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels
ko: 왼쪽 거리

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels
ko: 오른쪽 거리

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels
ko: 위/아래 거리

en: Do you want to commit your changes? If you choose No, they will be discarded.
ko: 저장을 안하실라면 'No"를 선텍하십시요.

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
ko: 관련됀 파일들을 로드/언로드 하실레요?

en: Doesn't Match
ko: 메치 못함

en: E&xit
ko: 닫기

en: East European
ko: 동양유럽

en: Edge detect filter size:
ko: 끝 발견 필터 크기

en: Editing:
ko: 편집함:

en: Enable
ko: 가능하게

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines.
ko: 리드-인 넣기 가능하개

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines.
ko: 리드-아웃 줄로 넣기 가능하개

en: Enable preview
ko: 전채보기

en: Enable preview (slow)
ko: 미리 보기 (느림)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold.
ko: 가까이 있는 자막을 키프래임으로 스댑하기

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other.
ko: 자막들이 거리가 있으면 자막 스대핑을 쓰기

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping.
ko: 엔코딩은 유니코드 안에서만 편리함니다.

en: Encoding:
ko: 엔코딩:

en: End
ko: 끝

en: End time
ko: 끝 시간

en: End times only
ko: 끝 시간만

en: Ends after thres.:
ko: 문지방앞 끝:

en: Ends before thres.:
ko: 문지방전 끝:

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
ko: 프래임 자리를 움지길 수 입력

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
ko: 시간을 h:mm:ss.cs 으로 쓰십시요.

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Exact match
ko: 똑같은 메치

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Exit the application
ko: 닫기

en: Export
ko: 밖으로 저장

en: Export Subtitles...
ko: 자막 수출

en: Export subtitles file
ko: 자막 밖으로 저장

en: Export...
ko: 밖으로 저장...

en: Failed copying "
ko: 복사 실패

en: Feature comparison height:
ko: 높이 특징 비교:

en: Feature comparison width:
ko: 너비 특징 비교:

en: FexMovement
ko: Fex움지기기

en: FexTracker
ko: Fex트렉

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File backup saved as "
ko: 백업 파일 저장 "

en: Find
ko: 검색

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
ko: 단어 바꾸기

en: Find next
ko: 다음 검색

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find next match of last word
ko: 다음 맞는 단어 찾기

en: Find what:
ko: 찾기:

en: Find words in subtitles
ko: 단어 찾기

en: Fix Styles
ko: 스타일 고치기

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
ko: 특이한 스타일을 디폴트로 고친다

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Face Name
ko: 글꼴 패이쓰 이름

en: Font face
ko: 글꼴 페이쓰

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 사이즈

en: Fonts Collector
ko: 글꼴 모우기

en: Forces video to 2.35 aspect ratio
ko: 2.35 가로세로 비

en: Forces video to a custom aspect ratio
ko: 설계 가로세로 비

en: Forces video to fullscreen aspect ratio
ko: 풀스크린 가로세로 비

en: Forces video to widescreen aspect ratio
ko: 와이드스크린 가로세로 비

en: Forum and bug tracker hosting by Bot1.
ko: BBC, Bug Tracker 호스팅 Bot1 함.

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Frame
ko: 프래임

en: Frame:
ko: 프래임:

en: Frames:
ko: 프래임:

en: From Video
ko: 비디오 에서

en: From video
ko: 비디오 에서

en: Full view
ko: 다 보기

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: GB2312
ko: 중국

en: Generate empty movement
ko: 비어있는 무부먼트 만들기

en: Generate movement from points
ko: 무부먼트를 포인트에서  만들기

en: Go to selection
ko: 선택가기

en: Go!
ko: 시작!

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Grid delete rows
ko: 그리드 줄 지우기

en: Grid duplicate and shift one frame
ko: 그리드 복사, 한프래임 움지기기

en: Grid duplicate rows
ko: 사본 그리드 줄 지우기

en: Grid global next line
ko: 앞 그리드 줄

en: Grid global prev line
ko: 전 그리드 줄

en: Grid move row down
ko: 그리드 줄 밒으로

en: Grid move row up
ko: 그리드 줄 위로

en: HSL color
ko: HSL 컬러

en: HSV color
ko: HSV 컬러

en: Hangeul
ko: 한글

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Help topics
ko: 도움

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Horizontal zoom
ko: 수평 크기

en: Hotkeys
ko: 핫키

en: How much CPU per feature?
ko: 특징당 얼마 CPU 장치?

en: Hue:
ko: 색상:

en: In Field
ko: 공간 안에

en: Input framerate:
ko: 프래임래이트 더하기:

en: Insert (after)
ko: 인서트 (압)

en: Insert at video time (after)
ko: 비디오 시간에  인서트하기 (압)

en: Insert at video time (before)
ko: 비디오 시간에  인서트하기 (전)

en: Intersect with selection
ko: 선택이랑 통과하기

en: Invalid folder
ko: 무효 폴더

en: Invalid script
ko: 못 돼는 스크립

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Italics
ko: 기울임

en: Johab
ko: 한글

en: Join
ko: 붙이기

en: Join (as Karaoke)
ko: 붙이기 (가라오케)

en: Join (keep first)
ko: 붙이기 (시작 변화하지안슴)

en: Join selected syllables
ko: 선택한 음절  붙이기

en: Jump To...
ko: 가기...

en: Jump Video to End
ko: 비디오 끝으로가기

en: Jump Video to Start
ko: 비디오 시작으로가기

en: Jump to
ko: 가기

en: Jump to frame or time
ko: 시간/프래임으로 가기

en: Jump video to end
ko: 비디이 끝으로 가기

en: Jump video to end
ko: 비디오 끝으로 가기

en: Jump video to start
ko: 비디오 시작으로 가기

en: Jump video to start
ko: 비디오 처음으로 가기

en: Jump video to time/frame
ko: 비디오 시간/프래임으로 가기

en: Jumps the video to the end frame of current subtitle
ko: 비디오 현재 자막 끝으로 가기

en: Jumps the video to the start frame of current subtitle
ko: 비디오 현재 자막 시작으로 가기

en: Karaoke
ko: 가라오케

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Keyframe snapping
ko: 키 프래임 스댑잉

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Layer number
ko: 레이어 숫

en: Lead in to be added, in miliseconds.
ko: 리드-인 넣기 (밀리세컨드)

en: Lead out to be added, in miliseconds.
ko: 리드-아웃 넣기 (밀리세컨드)

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
ko: 르드-인/르드-아웃

en: Leave video on original aspect ratio
ko: 오리지날 가로세로 비

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Margin (0000 = default)
ko: 왼쪽 줄 (0000 = 보통)

en: Limit to
ko: 제한

en: Line duration
ko: 줄 길이

en: Link line to movement file
ko: 줄을 무부먼트파일로 링크하기

en: Link movement file
ko: 무부먼트파일로 링크하기

en: Link name:
ko: 링크 이름:

en: Link vertical zoom and volxmlume sliders
ko: 세로 줌 이랑 volxmlume 슬라이더 연결하기

en: List of all hotkeys (shortcuts) available in Aegisub. Double click on any item to reassign it.
ko: 에이지썹 핫키들 보기. 키를 편집하실려면 더브클릭하세요.

en: Load Automation script
ko: 자동일 스크립 열기

en: Load audio
ko: 오디오 열기

en: Log
ko: 기록

en: Make adjascent subtitles continuous
ko: 인접하는 자막들을 게속

en: Manual by ArchMage ZeratuL, jfs, movax, Kobi, TheFluff and Jcubed.
ko: 매뉴얼 ArchMage ZeratuL, jfs, movax, Kobi, TheFluff and Jcubed 씀.

en: Margins
ko: 마진

en: Match
ko: 메치

en: Match case
ko: 케이스 맞추기

en: Match dialogues/comments
ko: 대화/코맨트 짝지기

en: Matches
ko: 메치

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in miliseconds.
ko: 두 자막들의 시작/끝  최대한 차이점들이 게속돼는 (밀리쎄컨드)

en: Maximum feature appearance change:
ko: 최대한 보이는 특징:

en: Maximum feature movement:
ko: 최대한 움지기는 특징:

en: Minimal (sqared) distance between two points:
ko: 두 장소 최소량 거리

en: Minimal determinant:
ko: 최소향 결정:

en: Minimal displacement per iteration:
ko: 반복당 최소향으 진지변환:

en: Miscelaneous
ko: 기타

en: Motion tracker module is Copyright (c) 2006 Hajo Krabbenhoeft (aka Tentacle).
ko: 모션캡쳐 Copyright (c) 2006 Hajo Krabbenhoeft (aka Tentacle).

en: Move down
ko: 아래로

en: Move subtitle (this frame and following frames)
ko: 자막 움지기기 (현재/앞 프레임)

en: Move subtitle (this frame and preceeding frames)
ko: 자막 움지기기 (현재/뒤 프레임)

en: Move up
ko: 위로

en: New
ko: 세로

en: New catalog entry
ko: 세로운 카탈로그

en: New storage name:
ko: 공간이름:

en: New subtitles
ko: 새 자막

en: Next line/syllable (
ko: 다음 줄/음절 (

en: No matches found.
ko: 결과없슴.

en: No timecodes to average
ko: 평균할 타임코드가 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of points to track:
ko: 진로 쫓기 숫자

en: OEM
ko: 주문자 상표부착(OEM)

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
ko: 한줄이 마이너스 (%i) 시간이 돼있다. 중지함.

en: Opaque box
ko: 투명 박스

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Audio from &Video
ko: 비디오에서 오디오 파일 열기

en: Open Automation manager
ko: 자동일 매네저 열기

en: Open Fonts Collector
ko: 글꼴창 열기

en: Open Properties
ko: 정보열기

en: Open Spell checker
ko: 단어체크 열기

en: Open Styles Manager
ko: 스타일 매네저 열기

en: Open Styling Assistant
ko: 스타일 도움 열기

en: Open Timing Post-processor dialog
ko: 포스트-프로쎄써 다이알럭 열기

en: Open Translation Assistant
ko: 번역 도움 열기

en: Open audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 열기

en: Open automation manager
ko: 자동 매내저 열기

en: Open fonts collector
ko: 글꼴들 열기

en: Open script properties window
ko: 스크립 편집 열기

en: Open spell checker
ko: 단어 체크 열기

en: Open styles manager
ko: 스타일 매내저 열기

en: Open styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도움 열기

en: Open subtitles
ko: 자막 열기

en: Open subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: Open timecodes file
ko: 타임코드 열기

en: Open timecodes file...
ko: 타임코드파일 열기

en: Open translation assistant
ko: 번역 도움 열기

en: Open video file
ko: 비디오 파일 열기

en: Opens a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
ko: VFR 타임코드파일 v1/v2 열기

en: Opens a subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: Opens a subtitles file with a specific charset
ko: 자세한 자세트있는 자막 열기

en: Opens a video file
ko: 비디오 파일을 연다

en: Opens an audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 열기

en: Opens the audio from the current video file
ko: 현제 비디오에서 오디오 열기

en: Original
ko: 오리지날

en: Original script:
ko: 원래 스크립

en: Outline
ko: 아웃트라인

en: Outline color
ko: 아웃트라인 컬러

en: Outline width, in pixels
ko: 화소 아웃트라인 넓기

en: Outline:
ko: 아우트라인:

en: Output:
ko: 아웃풋:

en: Parsing Matroska
ko: 마트로스카 파싱

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste subtitles
ko: 자막 붙이기

en: Paste...
ko: 붙이기...

en: Play 500 ms after selection (
ko: 선택 500 ms 후에 재생

en: Play 500 ms before selection (
ko: 선택 500 ms 전 재생

en: Play Audio
ko: 오디오 재생

en: Play current line
ko: 현재줄 재생

en: Play current line (
ko: 현재줄 재생 (

en: Play first 500ms of selection (
ko: 시작에서 500 ms 까지 재생

en: Play from selection start to end of file
ko: 선택부터 끝가지 재생

en: Play last 500ms of selection (
ko: 마지막 500 ms  재생

en: Play selection (
ko: 선택 재생 (

en: Play video starting on this position
ko: 여기서 재생

en: Please select the formats you want to
    associate with Aegisub:
ko: 에이지썹 하고 같이쓸  파일 종유을 선텍하시요.

en: Press Key
ko: 키를 누름

en: Press key to bind to "
ko: 키 누름 " 르로 바꾸기

en: Preview changes
ko: 변화 보기

en: Previous line/syllable (
ko: 이전 줄/음절 (

en: Primary
ko: 프라이머리

en: Primary color
ko: 프라이머리 컬러

en: Properties
ko: 정보

en: RGB color
ko: RGB 컬러

en: Reading into RAM
ko: 메모리로 읽기

en: Reading keyframe and timecode data from Matroska file.
ko: 마트로스카 파일에서  키프래임/타임코드 읽기.

en: Recent
ko: 최신

en: Recombine (1+2, 2) into (1, 2)
ko: (1+2, 2)을 (1, 2)으로 부치기

en: Recombine (1, 1+2) into (1, 2)
ko: (1, 1+2)을 (1, 2)으로 부치기

en: Recombine (1, 1+2, 2) into (1, 2)
ko: (1, 1+2, 2)을 (1, 2)으로 부치기

en: Red:
ko: 빨강:

en: Redo
ko: 되살리기

en: Redoes last action
ko: 다시하기

en: Regular Expression match
ko: 보통 표정 메치

en: Rel&oad
ko: 재장전

en: Remap hotkeys
ko: 핫키 바꾸기

en: Remove points from movement
ko: 무부먼트에서 포인트를 지우기

en: Removes all but the absolutely required fields from the Script Info section. You might want to run this on files that you plan to distribute in original form.
ko: 스크립 인포에서 쓸대없는 것들을 지운다.

en: Replace
ko: 봐꾸기

en: Replace all
ko: 전체 봐꿈

en: Replace next
ko: 다음 봐꿈

en: Replace with:
ko: 봐꿈

en: Resample
ko: 다시보기

en: Resample resolution
ko: 해상도 다시보기

en: Resample resolution...
ko: 해상 다시하기

en: Resample script resolution
ko: 스크립 해성 다시하기

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Resolution mismatch
ko: 해상 안맞음

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Margin (0000 = default)
ko: 오른쪽 줄 (0000 = 보통)

en: Runs a post-processor for timing to deal with lead-ins, lead-outs, scene timing and etc.
ko: 포스트-프로쎄써 실행. 리드 인/아웃, 타이밍, etc 들위해

en: Russian
ko: 러시아

en: S&hift times...
ko: 시간 움지기기...

en: SVN hosting by BerliOS and Mentar.
ko: SVN 호스팅 BerliOS, Mentar 함

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save PNG snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 PNG로 저장

en: Save Subtitles Alt
ko: 자막 저장

en: Save Subtitles as...
ko: 세로 자막 저장

en: Save before continuing?
ko: 지금 저장할까요?

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save subtitles
ko: 자막 저장

en: Save subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 저장

en: Saves a copy of subtitles with processing applied to it.
ko: 자막 프로세스 저장

en: Saves subtitles
ko: 자막 저장

en: Saves subtitles with another name
ko: 딴 이름으로 자막 저장하기

en: Scale X%:
ko: 크기 X%:

en: Scale X, in percentage
ko: 화소 X 크기

en: Scale Y%:
ko: 크기 Y%:

en: Scale Y, in percentage
ko: 화소 Y 크기

en: Script
ko: 스크립

en: Script Properties
ko: 스크립 정보

en: Script name
ko: 스크립 이름

en: Searching for fonts in file...
ko: 글꼴를 찾고있슴니다...

en: Secondary
ko: 세컨더리

en: Secondary color
ko: 세컨더리 컬러

en: Seek bar
ko: 탐색

en: Seek video.
ko: 시간으로 가기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select &All
ko: 전체 선택 (&A)

en: Select Aegisub interface language
ko: 에이지썹 언어

en: Select Color
ko: 컬러 선택

en: Select Lines
ko: 줄들 선택

en: Select all
ko: 다 선택

en: Select all styles.
ko: 전채 스타일을 선택

en: Select folder to save fonts on
ko: 무순 폴더 에다 글꼴을 저장할까요?

en: Select none
ko: 선택 안함

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
ko: 스타일들을 골르십죠.

en: Select visible
ko: 보이기

en: Selected rows
ko: 줄들 선택하기

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection was set to %i lines
ko: 선택이 %i 개들 줄로돼있다

en: Selects all lines that are currently visible on video frame
ko: 보이는 줄 다 선텍하기

en: Selects lines based on defined criterea
ko: 표준됀 줄 고르기

en: Set End to Video
ko: 세트 비디오 끝나기

en: Set Start to Video
ko: 세트 비디오 시작하기

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
ko: 자막끝을 현재 비디오 프래임에 는다

en: Set opacity, from 0 (opaque) to 255 (transparent)
ko: 불투명, 0(불투) 부터 255(투명)

en: Set selection
ko: 선택 쓰기

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
ko: 자막 시작/끝 을 키프래임으로 현재 비디오프래임으로 붙이기

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
ko: 자막시작을 현재 비디오 프래임에 는다

en: Set style
ko: 스타일 시작

en: Set zoom to 100%
ko: 확대 100%

en: Set zoom to 200%
ko: 확대 200%

en: Set zoom to 50%
ko: 확대 50%

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 컬러

en: Shadow distance, in pixels
ko: 그림자 거리 (화소)

en: Shadow:
ko: 그림자:

en: Shift Times
ko: 시간 움지기기

en: Shift by
ko: 움지기

en: Shift by Current Time
ko: 현재 시간 움지기기

en: Shift by frames
ko: 프래임으로 움지기기

en: Shift by time
ko: 시간으로 움지기기

en: Shift selected subtitles so first selected starts at this frame
ko: 선텍한 자막을 시작으로 움지기기

en: Shift selection so first selected line starts at current frame
ko: 현제 프래임 움지겨서 시작하기

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
ko: 자막을 시간/프레임으로 움지기기

en: Shift subtitles to frame
ko: 자막을 프래임으로 움지기기

en: Shift to Current Frame
ko: 현제 프래임 움지기기

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
ko: 자막 (뒤로) 움지겨서 일찍 나타나기. (자막이 너무 늦개 나타나면.)

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
ko: 자막 (앞으로) 움지겨서 나중에 나타나기. (자막이 너무 일찍 나타나면.)

en: Snap end to video
ko: 마지막 비디오를 스냅

en: Snap end to video
ko: 비디오 끝스냅

en: Snap selected subtitles so they match current scene start/end
ko: 자막을 시작/끝 으로 움지기기

en: Snap start to video
ko: 첫비디오를 스냅

en: Snap start to video
ko: 비디오 시작스냅

en: Snap subtitles to scene
ko: 자막을 신으로 움지기기

en: Snap to Scene
ko: 장면으로 스넵

en: Snap to scene
ko: 비디오 신으로 스냅

en: Spacing:
ko: 스페이씽

en: Spe&ll checker...
ko: 단어 체크

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
ko: 스팩트람 아나라이즈 모드

en: Spectrum mode:
ko: 스팩트람 모드:

en: Spellchecker
ko: 철자 체크

en: Split
ko: 스프릿

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
ko: 커서 위치 스프릿 (시간견적)

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
ko: 커서 위치 스프릿 (시간보존)

en: Split line for movement
ko: 줄 나누기

en: St&yling Assistant...
ko: 스타일 도움

en: Standard Settings
ko: 스탄더드 셋팅

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start and End times
ko: 시작/끝 시간들

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start times only
ko: 시작 시간만

en: Starts after thres.:
ko: 문지방앞 시작:

en: Starts before thres.:
ko: 문지방전 시작:

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop video playback
ko: 정지

en: Storage
ko: 저장방

en: Strikeout
ko: 가로지르

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style Editor
ko: 스타일 편집

en: Style for this line.
ko: 이 줄 스타일.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Styles Manager
ko: 스타일 메네저

en: Styles available
ko: 있는 스타일

en: Styling Assistant
ko: 스타일 도움

en: Styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도움

en: Subs only view
ko: 자막만 보기

en: Substation Alpha Mode - Left click sets start and right click sets end
ko: 섭스테이션 알파모드 - 왼쪽클릭[시작] 오른쪽 클릭[끝]

en: Subtract from selection
ko: 선택에서 빼오기

en: Symbol
ko: 표상

en: Synch point:
ko: 씬크 포인트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text encoding:
ko: 글 엔코딩

en: Thai
ko: 타이

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
ko: 해상이 여른 비디오랑 자막이 안 맞슴니다.
    
    비디오 해상: 	%d x %d
    스크립 해상: 	%d x %d
    
    자막 해상을 바꿀가요?

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: 문지방 "끝 앞" 기리. 자막이 어디까지 자서 키프래임이 스댐 돼나.

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: 문지방 "시작 앞" 기리. 자막이 어디까지 자서 키프래임이 스댐 돼나.

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: 문지방 "끝 전" 기리. 자막이 어디까지 자서 키프래임이 스댐 돼나.

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: 문지방 "시작 전" 기리. 자막이 어디까지 자서 키프래임이 스댐 돼나.

en: Threshold:
ko: 문지방:

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time by frame number
ko: 프래임으로 시간

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
ko: h:mm:ss.cs 으로 시간

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs.
ko: 이 프래임의 타임 을 자막의 시작/끝 관계를 해준다 .

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Times
ko: 시간들

en: Timing Post-Processor
ko: 전-프로세스 타이밍

en: Timing Post-Processor...
ko: 포스트-프로쎄써 타이밍

en: Timing:
ko: 타이밍:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
ko: 오토 스크롤 토글

en: Toggle karaoke mode
ko: 가라오케 모드

en: Toggle splitting-mode
ko: 쪼개기 모드 토글

en: Track points
ko: 트렉 포인트

en: Tracker configuration
ko: Tracker 편집

en: Tracking points
ko: 프레킹 포인트

en: Transform Framerate
ko: 프래임래이트 편집

en: Transform subtitles times, including those in override tags, from input to output. This is most useful to convert CFR to VFR for hardsubbing. You usually DO NOT want to check this filter for softsubbing.
ko: 자막시간을 편집하기, 오버라으드테그, input/output들도. CFR에서 VFR으로 가는데 편리하다.

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
ko: 한국어로 번역 oblisk 씀

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation Assistant
ko: 번역 도움

en: Translation Assistant Play
ko: 번역 도움 재생

en: Translation:
ko: 번역:

en: Turkish
ko: 터키

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undoes last action
ko: 취소

en: Unload timecodes?
ko: 파임코드 지우까요?

en: Unsaved changes
ko: 안저장한

en: Update Video (slow)
ko: 비디오 업데이트 (느림)

en: Update details:
ko: 격상 정보:

en: Updated by:
ko: 격상함:

en: Use regular expressions
ko: 보통 표정쓰기

en: Value:
ko: 밸유

en: Variable
ko: 변

en: Vertical Margin (0000 = default)
ko: 수직 줄 (0000 = 보통)

en: Vertical zoom
ko: 수직 크기

en: Video Jump
ko: 비디오가기

en: Video global focus seek
ko: 비디오 포커스 찾기

en: Video global next frame
ko: 비디오 앞프래임

en: Video global prev frame
ko: 비디오 전프래임

en: Video global zoom in
ko: 비디오 확대

en: Video global zoom out
ko: 비디오 줌아웃

en: Video+Subs view
ko: 비디오+자막 보기

en: Vie&w
ko: 보기

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
ko: 에이지썹  BBC 가기

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
ko: 에이지썹 IRC 방에 놀러오세요

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
ko: 에이지썹 홈패이지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Wrap style
ko: 포장 스타일

en: Writing file
ko: 파일 쓰기

en: You have chosen to use the "Comic Sans" font. As the programmer and a typesetter,
    I must urge you to reconsider. Comic Sans is the most abused font in the history
    of computing, so please avoid using it unless it's REALLY suitable. Thanks.
ko: "Comic Sans" 글꼴을 안쓰는게 좋갰슴니다... Comic Sans는 타이프세팅 (typesetting) 쓰는대 안좋슴니다..

en: You have timecodes loaded currently. Would you like to unload them?
ko: 타임코드가  있음니다. 없에까요?

en: Zoom &100%
ko: 확대 100%

en: Zoom &200%
ko: 줌인 &200%

en: Zoom &50%
ko: 줌인  &50%

en: Zoom 100%
ko: 줌인 100%

en: Zoom 200%
ko: 줌인 200%

en: Zoom 50%
ko: 줌인 50%

en: Zoom in
ko: 줌인

en: Zoom out
ko: 줌아우트

en: Zoom video in
ko: 비디오 줌인

en: Zoom video out
ko: 비디오 줌아우트

en: all
ko: 전체

en: backward,
ko: 뒤로,

en: forward,
ko: 앞으로,

en: unsaved,
ko: 저장 안한,
